© 2023 by Detroit CDFI Coalition. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

The Detroit CDFI Coalition Executive Committee governs the Coalition and provides strategic leadership. Committee members are elected annually by a popular vote of Coalition Lender Members.

Please contact our Executive Committee for more information about the Detroit CDFI Coalition.

2018 Detroit CDFI Coalition

Executive Committee

Tahirih Ziegler, Chair

Detroit LISC, Executive Director

tziegler@lisc.org

Hank Hubbard

One Detroit Credit Union, CEO

Hank@onedetroitcu.org

Mary King

Invest Detroit, Senior Vice President

mary.king@investdetroit.com

"Our coalition’s strength is centered in the focusing and leveraging of all of our member’s varied areas of expertise to increase our collective impact on the neighborhoods. Working together we can make a much larger difference in targeted areas, whether it is large residential or retail development projects, or single family homes or simply access to personal checking or savings accounts – these pieces all need to be there in a successful community."

Elizabeth Luther

Capital Impact Partners

Detroit Program Manager

eluther@capitalimpact.org

"Our coalition’s strength is centered in the focusing and leveraging of all of our member’s varied areas of expertise to increase our collective impact on the neighborhoods. Working together we can make a much larger difference in targeted areas, whether it is large residential or retail development projects, or single family homes or simply access to personal checking or savings accounts – these pieces all need to be there in a successful community."

Christine Coady Narayanan

Opportunity Resource Fund, President & CEO

ccoady@oppfund.org

John Schoeniger

Detroit Development Fund

Loan Fund Manager

jschoeniger@

detroitdevelopmentfund.com

Dennis Quinn

Cinnaire, Senior Vice President, Business Development

DQuinn@cinnaire.com